Socios

Cada empresa está enlazada con su web oficial

ADIQUIMICA, SA
Núria Adroer
932846665
nadroer@adiquimica.com
AIR NET 95, SLYolanda Medina
932762918
airnet95@airnet95.com
BIODUCTIvan Ruiz Vicente654516081bioduct1@gmail.com
AMBIENT SERVEI CONTROL PLAGUES, SL
Josep Joan Domènech Margalef977824373ambient@ambientservei.com
ATYSA FACILITY SERVICES S.L.José Maria Caparrós Mieza
934511214
jmcaparros@atysa.com
CONTROL DE PLAGAS Y LEGIONELLA S.L. / CPLÁlvaro José Gonzalez Santos
937167191
685121905
agonzalez@cpl.cat
alvaro@cpl.cat;
CALIDAD MEDIOAMBIENTAL IBERICA, S.A.

Anna Cusí Guillaume
933585595
anna@cmaiberica.com
CAMFIL ESPAÑA S.AJosep Ventura670 750 849Josep.ventura@camfil.com
EMINFOR,S.L.
Silvia Bordonaba938066322
silviab@eminfor.com
eminfor@eminfor.com
ESPACASA, SLEnrico Faedo 627810824 espacasa@espacasa.es
FREELAB, S.L. (LAB.FREELAB)
Antonio Valverde
934 789 836
669 596 258
freelab@freelab.es
GISTEA SL
Roger Polls Camps
902555066
pguiral@mullor.es
IVERDE, SERVICIOS Y GESTIÓN AMBIENTALAlejandro Campos Marín
655463967
a.campos@iverde.es
LABORATORI CATBIO, SL
Maria Duran Company
934516643
maduran@labcatbio.com
JONIXJosep Mª Coloma 667601062josemco@espacasa.es
LB DESINFECCIONES BARCINO, SL
Mariona Pelegrín
932375045
directora@desinfeccionesbarcino.com
Mª CARMEN ROMEU GIMENEZ (BIO-ALIMENT LAB)

Mª Carmen Romeu
938936159
bioalab@infonegocio.com
MÉS HABITABLEEduard Llop Serrat646436654eduard@meshabitable.com
MULLOR, SA
Roger Polls Camps
902504405
rpolls@mullor.es
ODYL, SA
Marta Casals Barnés
935743007
epinero@odylsa.es
PROANDIN 2014, S.L.Juan José González Salazar931283440jgonzalez@proandin.com
SEGLA ASOCIADOS, S.L.Gloria Cruceta
934364061
gloria.cruceta@segla.net
SERVEIS ANTIPLAGUES, HIGIENE I CONTROL AMBIENTAL S.A.
Anna del Valle
935 530 570 / 977 199 066
adelvalle@sahicasa.cat
STENCO INDUSTRIAL SL
Lidia Roca Cenzual93 572 02 80prl@stenco.es
TELETEST MEDICAL, SL
Xavier Macià
934154427
xmacia@teletest.es