Socis

Cada empresa està enllaçada a la seva web oficial

ADIQUIMICA, SA
Núria Adroer
932846665
nadroer@adiquimica.com
AERO ENGINYEERING, SL
Jose L. Becerril Ruiz
670238534
info@aeengines.com
AIR NET 95, SLYolanda Medina
932762918
airnet95@airnet95.com
ANTICIMEX 3D SANIDAD AMBIENTAL S.A (ISS)

Josep Valls
Sonia Juarez
936811607
Sonia.Juarez@anticimex.com.es
ATYSA FACILITY SERVICES S.L.Alberto Lamas González
934511214
alberto.lamas@atysa.com
CALIDAD MEDIOAMBIENTAL IBERICA, S.A.

Anna Cusí Guillaume
933585595
anna@cmaiberica.com
CONTROL DE PLAGAS Y LEGIONELLA S.L. / CPLÁlvaro José Gonzalez Santos
937167191
685121905
agonzalez@cpl.cat
alvaro@cpl.cat;
DEKRA AMBIO, SA
Inma Araujo
934940001
inma.araujo@dekra.com
EMINFOR,S.L.
Agustín Martínez
938066322
agustin@eminfor.com
eminfor@eminfor.com
EUROFRED, SA
Marta Tomas
934199797
mtomas@eurofred.com
FREELAB, S.L. (LAB.FREELAB)
Antonio Valverde
934 789 836
669 596 258
freelab@freelab.es
GISTEA SL
Roger Polls Camps
902555066
pguiral@mullor.es
INSTRUMENTOS TESTO,S.A.
Javier Mestre
937539520
info@testo.es
IVERDE, SERVICIOS Y GESTIÓN AMBIENTALAlejandro Campos Marín
655463967
a.campos@iverde.es
LABORATORI CATBIO, SL
Maria Duran Company
934516643
maduran@labcatbio.com
LB DESINFECCIONES BARCINO, SL
Angeles
932375045
directora@desinfeccionesbarcino.com
Mª CARMEN ROMEU GIMENEZ (BIO-ALIMENT LAB)

Mª Carmen Romeu
938936159
bioalab@infonegocio.com
MULLOR, SA
Roger Polls Camps
902504405
rpolls@mullor.es
ODYL, SA
Marta Casals Barnés
935743007
epinero@odylsa.es
SEGLA ASOCIADOS, S.L.Gloria Cruceta
934364061
gcruceta@segla.net
SERVEIS ANTIPLAGUES, HIGIENE I CONTROL AMBIENTAL S.A.
Eloi Crespo
902234529
ecrespo@sahicasa.cat
SISTEMAS DE GESTIÓN AMBIENTAL, S.L. (SIGEAM)
Luís Lozano
932525242
sigeam@sigeam.es
TELETEST MEDICAL, SL
Xavier Macià
934154427
xmacia@teletest.es
UNIVERSAL CORPORATE AMBIENTAL, SL
Jordi Herrero
933473997
jordi.herreros@unicoa.es
ZEROHUB SCCL
Segimon Verdaguer
933967472
obarrachina@zerohub.eu